Transfer

TUDAG is a strong player in the trans­fer bet­ween sci­ence and indus­try. We bring tog­e­ther rese­arch topics from the pri­vate sec­tor with sui­ta­ble part­ners from aca­de­mic rese­arch. We under­take and accom­pany stu­dies, basic and appli­ca­tion research.

Busi­ness and sci­ence – they belong tog­e­ther. We link the per­for­mance of the uni­ver­sity rese­arch land­scape with the needs of indus­try – for mutual benefit. 

Indus­trial con­tract rese­arch, cli­ni­cal rese­arch and sup­port­ing sci­en­tists in tech­no­logy trans­fer – this has been our mis­sion for over 25 years. In close coope­ra­tion with the TU Dres­den as well as other uni­ver­si­ties and non-uni­ver­sity rese­arch insti­tu­ti­ons, TUDAG pro­vi­des trans­fer ser­vices in the fields of manage­ment, law, accoun­ting, finance and pro­ject design. With its solu­tion-ori­en­ted ser­vices, TUDAG, as a trans­fer expert, sup­ports sci­en­tists in the trans­fer of their sci­en­ti­fic fin­dings into tech­no­lo­gies through to mar­ket-ready products.

A cerem­ony was held to mark the com­mis­sio­ning of Deut­sche Bahn AG’s new main­ten­ance faci­lity for ICE trains in Cottbus. 
The award was pre­sen­ted for out­stan­ding con­tri­bu­ti­ons to fluid tech­no­logy and mechatronics. 
The effec­ti­ve­ness of the glas­ses, which are inten­ded to increase the alert­ness and atten­tion of emer­gency ser­vices per­son­nel and, above all, reduce their own risk of post-trau­ma­tic stress dis­or­der, is now being inves­ti­ga­ted as part of a »low inter­ven­tio­nal study«. 

We. Knowledge. Like.

The Gesell­schaft für Wis­­sens- und Tech­no­lo­gie­trans­fer (GWT) mana­ges more than 1000 rese­arch and trans­fer pro­jects in over 30 count­ries. With exper­tise and pro­fes­sio­na­lism, the GWT sup­ports sci­en­tists from
Indus­try and medi­cine on the way from rese­arch to appli­ca­tion. The com­pany’s core objec­tive is to set up indi­vi­dual ser­vice con­cepts and thus open up new mar­kets in a tar­ge­ted manner.

Innovation in hematology and medical oncology

Whe­ther con­cep­tion, pro­ject manage­ment or eva­lua­tion of cli­ni­cal tri­als: GMIHO sup­ports phy­si­ci­ans in the field of hema­to­logy and onco­logy in the rea­liza­tion of rese­arch projects. 

New standards for science and business

5G Lab GmbH pur­sues the know­ledge and tech­no­logy trans­fer of 5G from sci­ence to indus­try for 5G Lab Ger­many. The inter­di­sci­pli­nary team of the TU Dres­den com­bi­nes the know-how of 600 sci­en­tists from 23 rese­arch areas.

Competence meets innovation

As a ser­vice pro­vi­der for tech­no­logy trans­fer, HZDR Inno­va­tion GmbH imple­ments pro­duc­tion and ser­vice orders from indus­try. In addi­tion to deve­lo­ping and manu­fac­tu­ring pro­to­ty­pes, the com­pany also over­sees their marketing.

Hub for IoT innovations

In the com­pe­ti­tion for inno­va­tive deve­lo­p­ments, Smart Sys­tems Hub GmbH relies on bund­led com­pe­ten­cies: As a lively hub, the Smart Sys­tem Hub – Enab­ling IoT brings tog­e­ther busi­ness, the startup scene, sci­ence and inves­tors at the Dres­den location.

Transfer

Die TUDAG ist ein star­ker Player im Trans­fer zwi­schen Wis­sen­schaft und Wirt­schaft. For­schungs­the­men aus der freien Wirt­schaft füh­ren wir mit den pas­sen­den Part­nern aus der aka­de­mi­schen For­schung zusam­men. Wir über­neh­men und beglei­ten Stu­dien, Grund­la­gen- und Applikationsforschung.

Wirt­schaft und Wis­sen­schaft – das gehört zusam­men. Wir ver­knüp­fen die Leis­tungs­fä­hig­keit der uni­ver­si­tä­ren For­schungs­land­schaft mit den Bedar­fen der Wirt­schaft – zum bei­der­sei­ti­gen Nutzen. 

Indus­tri­elle Auf­trags­for­schung, kli­ni­sche For­schung und die Unter­stüt­zung von Wis­sen­schaft­lern beim Tech­no­lo­gie­trans­fer – das ist seit über 25 Jah­ren unsere Auf­gabe. In enger Zusam­men­ar­beit mit der TU Dres­den sowie ande­ren Hoch­schu­len und außer­uni­ver­si­tä­ren For­schungs­ein­rich­tun­gen erbringt die TUDAG Trans­fer­leis­tun­gen in den Berei­chen Manage­ment, Recht, Rech­nungs­we­sen, Finan­zen und Pro­jekt­ge­stal­tung. Mit ihren lösungs­ori­en­tier­ten Dienst­leis­tun­gen unter­stützt die TUDAG als Trans­fer­ex­perte die Wis­sen­schaft­ler bei der Über­füh­rung ihrer wis­sen­schaft­li­chen Erkennt­nisse in Tech­no­lo­gien bis hin zu markt­rei­fen Produkten.

DB setzt beim Neuen Werk Cott­bus erst­mals auf inno­va­ti­ves Vertragsmodell 
Als Ken­ner der Säch­si­schen Trans­fer­land­schaft und Grün­der der Riboxx blickt der GWT-Geschäfts­füh­rer und TUDAG-Vor­stand Prof. Jac­ques Rohayem im Gespräch mit futureSAX zurück und in die Zukunft. 

Wir. Wissen. Wie.

Die Gesell­schaft für Wis­­sens- und Tech­no­lo­gie­trans­fer (GWT) betreut mehr als 1000 For­­schungs- und Trans­fer­pro­jekte in über 30 Län­dern. Mit Fach­ex­per­tise und Pro­fes­sio­na­li­tät unter­stützt die GWT Wis­sen­schaft­ler aus
Indus­trie und Medi­zin auf dem Weg von der For­schung in die Anwen­dung. Das Kern­ziel des Unter­neh­mens liegt dabei darin, indi­vi­du­elle Dienst­leis­tungs­kon­zepte auf­zu­stel­len und so gezielt neue Märkte zu erschließen.

Innovation in Hämatologie und medizinischer Onkologie

Ob Kon­zep­tion, Pro­jekt­ma­nage­ment oder Aus­wer­tung kli­ni­scher Prü­fun­gen: Die GMIHO unter­stützt Medi­zi­ner im Bereich der Häma­to­lo­gie und Onko­lo­gie bei der Rea­li­sie­rung von Forschungsprojekten. 

Neue Maßstäbe für Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft

Die 5G Lab GmbH ver­folgt für das 5G Lab Ger­many den Wis­­sens- und Tech­no­lo­gie­trans­fer von 5G aus der Wis­sen­schaft in die Wirt­schaft. Das inter­dis­zi­pli­näre Team der TU Dres­den ver­eint dabei das Know-how von 600 Wis­sen­schaft­lern aus 23 Forschungsbereichen.

Kompetenz trifft Innovation

Als Dienst­leis­ter für Tech­no­lo­gie­trans­fer setzt die HZDR Inno­va­tion GmbH Pro­­­du­k­­ti­ons- und Ser­vice­auf­träge aus der Indus­trie um. Neben der Ent­wick­lung und Fer­ti­gung von Pro­to­ty­pen betreut das Unter­neh­men auch deren Vermarktung.

Knotenpunkt für IoT Innovationen

Im Wett­be­werb um inno­va­tive Ent­wick­lun­gen setzt die Smart Sys­tems Hub GmbH auf gebün­delte Kom­pe­ten­zen: Als leben­di­ger Kno­ten­punkt bringt der Smart Sys­tem Hub – Enab­ling IoT Wirt­schaft, Startup-Szene, Wis­sen­schaft und Inves­to­ren am Stand­ort Dres­den zusammen.